Youth Special Interest

Class Classroom Age Day Date Time Cost
Animal Tot Detectives Cedar Room 3.5-5 Wed Jan 11-Feb 25 12:45-1:30pm $72
Bowling for Beginners Strawberry Lanes 6-17 Mon Jan 23-Feb 13 4:30-5:30pm $40
Bowling for Beginners Strawberry Lanes 6-17 Mon Feb 27-Mar 20 4:30-5:30pm $40
Digging for Dinos Cedar Room 2.5-5 Wed Mar 1-22 12:45pm-1:30pm $45
Discover Your 123's - Numbers 1-9 Cedar Room 2.5-5 Mon Jan 9-Mar 27 11:45am-12:30pm $108
Discover Your ABC's - Letters A-I Cedar Room 2.5-5 Mon Jan 9-Mar 27 10:45-11:30am $108
Geocaching for Beginners Rotary Ranch 3 and older Sat Mar 4 10:00am-Noon FREE
Little Lits Cedar Room 2-4 Wed Jan 11-Mar 15 Noon-12:30pm $90
Little Lits Cedar Room 4-6 Wed Jan 11-Mar 15 3:15-3:45pm $90
STEM Exploration with LEGO® Materials Cedar Room 6-10 Mon Jan 23-Feb 27 4:15-5:45pm $150
Tiger Kids/Family Martial Arts Cedar Room 7 and Older Thu Feb 9-Mar 16 4:50-5:25pm $85
Tiger MA Eskrima/Wing Chun/Jeet Kune Do Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Jan 5-Feb 2 6:20-7:00pm $85
Tiger MA Eskrima/Wing Chun/Jeet Kune Do Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Feb 9-Mar 16 6:20-7:00pm $85
Tiger MA Eskrima/Wing Chun/Jeet Kune Do Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Mar 23-apr 13 6:20-7:00pm $51
Tiger MA Self Defense Workshop Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Mar 16 6:30-8:00pm $35
Tiger MA Swordplay for Fun & Fitness Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Jan 5-Feb 2 5:30-6:10pm $85
Tiger MA Swordplay for Fun & Fitness Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Feb 9-Mar 16 5:30-6:10pm $85
Tiger MA Swordplay for Fun & Fitness Cedar Room 10.5 and older Thu Mar 23-Apr 13 5:30-6:10pm $51
Tiny Tiger's Martial Arts Cedar Room 4-6 Thu Jan 5-Feb 2 4:15-4:45pm $85
Tiny Tiger's Martial Arts Cedar Room 4-6 Thu Feb 9-Mar 16 4:15-4:45pm $85
Tiny Tiger's Martial Arts Cedar Room 4-6 Thu Mar 23-Apr 13 4:15-4:45pm $51
Tiny Tots Playtime-Once Per Week Cedar Room 1-5 Tue or Thu Jan 10-31 1:30-2:30pm $20
Tiny Tots Playtime-Once Per Week Cedar Room 1-5 Tue or Thu Feb 2-28 1:30-2:30pm $20
Tiny Tots Playtime-Once Per Week Cedar Room 1-5 Tue or Thu Mar 2-30 1:30-2:30pm $20
Tiny Tots Playtime-Twice Per Week Cedar Room 1-5 Tue/Thu Jan 10-31 1:30-2:30pm $40
Tiny Tots Playtime- Twice Per Week Cedar Room 1-5 Tue/Thu Feb 2-28 1:30-2:30pm $40
Tiny Tots Playtime-Twice Per Week Cedar Room 1-5 Tue/Thu Mar 2-30 1:30-2:30pm $40

Tiger Kids/Family Martial Arts

Whitetigermartialarts

Babysitting Classes

Babysitting Basics (2)