Adult Fitness

Class Day Date Time Cost
Pound® Fit Sat Oct 2-Oct 30 9:30-10:30am $50
Yoga Gentle Mon Oct 4-Oct 25 10:00-11:00am $40
Zumba Wed Oct 6-Oct 27 8:00-9:00am $40
Yoga Yin Wed Oct 20-Nov 24 6:30-7:30pm $60
Yoga Gentle Mon Nov 1-Nov 29 10:00-11:00am $50
Zumba Wed Nov 3-Nov 24 8:00-9:00am $40
Pound® Fit Sat Nov 6-Nov 20 9:30-10:30am $30
Zumba Wed Dec 1-Dec 22 8:00-9:00am $40
Pound® Fit Sat Dec 4-Dec 18 9:30-10:30am $30
Yoga Gentle Mon Dec 6-Dec 20 10:00-11:00am $30
karuna yoga
Zumba Logo
Pound Fit 2021