55+ Programs

Spaghetti dinner seniors
Class Day Date Time Price
Woodcarving Group Fri Aug 5-26 9:00am-Noon $16
Yoga for Seniors Wed Aug 10-Aug 31 2:00-3:00pm $40
Gourd Art Group (ongoing monthly)
Tue
Sep-Dec 9:00am-Noon $15-$25 per session
Line Dancing - Advanced Beginners Seniors (ongoing monthly) Thu Sep-Dec 9:00-10:15am $12-$16
Line Dancing - Beginners (ongoing monthly) Thu Sep-Dec 10:30-11:45am $12-$16
Woodcarving (ongoing monthly) Fri Sep-Dec 9:00am-Noon $8-$16
Yoga for Seniors (ongoing monthly) Wed Sep-Dec 2:00-3:00pm $30-$40 per session
Service/Support Date Day Time Price
Foot Care Appt Aug 31 Wed 30 minute appointments $40
Family Caregiver Support Group monthly 3rd Wednesday 10:00-11:30am FREE
Foot Care Appt. Sep 12 Mon 30 minute appointments $40
Foot Care Appt.  Oct 10 Mon 30 minute appointments $40
Foot Care Appt. Nov 14 Mon 30 minute appointments $40
Foot Care Appt. Dec 12 Mon 30 minute appointments $40
Meditation and Mindfulness with Homage Sep 28 Wed 10:00-11:00am FREE
Opioid/Pain Medication Presentation Oct 5 Wed 10:00-11:00am FREE
Winter Hazard Preparedness for Seniors Nov 9 Wed 10:00-11:00am FREE
Gratitude and Intention with Homage Nov 30 Wed 10:00-11:00am FREE

Community Programs

AARP Smart Driver virtual course LIVE via Zoom. You may save money on your car insurance!  To Register: http://aarp.cvent.com/DSVirtual  In Washington state call 425-830-1409 or email judik425@yahoo.com

Medical Equipment Loan Program at the Stilly Valley Center. They have a variety of donated durable medical equipment such as wheelchairs, walkers, and portable commodes, in addition to free (not expected to be returned) items such as incontinency briefs, pads, and daily care items. The Stilly Valley Center also accepts donations of medical supplies/equipment. For additional information, select this link or call 360-365-4551.

Homage Resource Center for Older Adults

Homage Resource Guide Opens in new window

Alzheimer's and Dementia Support
dementia
dementia 2