Public Works Committee


  • 2 p.m.
  • First Friday of every month
  • Marysville Public Works Bldg.
    80 Columbia Ave.
    Marysville, WA  98270


  • Steve Muller, Council
  • Michael Stevens, Council
  • Jeff Vaughan, Council
  • Kevin Nielsen, Public Works Director


The Committee on Public Works is responsible for matters relating to regional public transportation issues, maintenance of public places, recycling, sanitation, water supply, wastewater treatment and stormwater.  The Committee also reviews and recommends updates to the City Capital Improvement Plan and options for financing public works improvements.


For more information concerning the Public Works Committee, contact Public Works at (360) 363-8100.