Upcoming Opera House Events

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Event Date Time Cost
Open House Wednesday, September 21 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Spaghetti & Wine Happy Hour for Seniors (55+only) Thursday, September 29 3:00-5:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, October 5 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Outdoor Speaker Series - Brice Howard Tuesday, October 11 6:30-8:30pm $5
Open House Wednesday, October 19 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, November 2 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Ladies LOL Comedy Show Saturday, November 5 6:30-9:00pm $40
Outdoor Speaker Series - Dave Ellingson Tuesday, November 8 6:30-8:30pm $5
Open House Wednesday, November 16 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Aaron Crawford Saturday, November 19 7:30-9:00pm $15
An Elvis Christmas at the Marysville Opera House Sunday, December 4 2:00-4:00pm $15
Open House Wednesday, December 21 6:00-8:00pm FREE